Guest Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

OTR, damage to rear taillight, made on-line replacement order, part sent and arrived within days, simple installation. Very satisfied with service and no guessing using VIN.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

After moving to Tucson and leaving my trusted California dealer behind, I was shocked by the inflated prices and questionable ethics I found in practice at Desert Toyota. I made the long drive over to Precision Toyota for service and am so glad I did. The difference between the Tucson dealerships is night and day.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Precision Toyota staff were wonderfully helpful getting my RAV4 Prime back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Easy, friendly, and everything was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Always helpful and great communication

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Dave was great! Amazing team

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I have never experienced the level of outstanding customer service that I have in this dealership! We came in for a recall on a battery clip and everyone, from the moment we drove in, was thoughtful, professional and full of positive energy! Shout out to Dan Rzepnicki and David Molina as well as the nice guy and young lady working the snack area on 6/20 between 9:30 am and 11:00 am! I will always come here to have my cars serviced, and to buy my next car. This was better than therapy!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I am beyond impressed! I will never ever go anywhere besides Precision Toyota for service! Not only was every employee more than accommodating, they seemed to genuinely care about my vehicle and I. I never felt like they were pushing repairs and they were very fairly priced. If you need a car fix, you would be a fool to not go with them! They are officially my home shop going forward!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service every time

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great customer service! I got my car towed here. Even though I did not get it repair by them, they were happy to help.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Got service appointment in 2 days. Lindsey was professional and personable. My 4Runner was tested and oil changed ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Took the car in to have something checked on it, It turned out to be alright.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We were very impressed and satisfied with the transparency and efficiency of all employees we dealt with. We first interacted with Brooke M. In online sales and her patience and service were incredible. I had many questions and was skeptical about the non refundable deposit, she assured me on all the questions I had and her patience was incredible. The day we got to the dealership they were already waiting for us with the car. The whole experience was easy going, rapid and efficient. They got down to the business and made what could be a hectic and long experience ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Excellent dealership with geat service and they really care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

The staff is Amazing! Kalie made the whole process simply and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Excellent. I had my wheel bearings and power steering belt tensioner replaced. I could have done both myself. I'm a mechanic. However, I'm a dump trucker for a living and live in an apartment. I didn't have the time or the facility to do it myself. That being said, the tech who installed my new OEM parts took a fraction of the time I would have taken and the service writer took care of all my needs for a rental car + sent me updates with the status of my truck. Satisfied... It's expensive though. If you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

As always the staff is very friendly, open and accommodating. Shows compassion to.thwir customers as well as the vehicles. I can not say enough good things about Precision Toyota. I only shop with Precision and where I go for all my maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very happy with the help Robert provided. Honest and straight forward with his presentation of his vehicle report with me. Once the problems were identified, he presented his best and honest recomendation for repairs and replacment of parts required and most importantly why. It was all about the safety of my wife and I, and for this i appreciate his service with Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

They took care very good care of my truck after I damaged it. There was a wait to get it in to the shop but I wanted the collision center at Precision to take care of the vehicle I purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great service- as always they found more issues than I knew about but I appreciated finding issues before they become a problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Quick, efficient, detailed estimate which they adhered to. Adjusted my rear hatch door, no charge. Arranged a Lyft ride to and from the Tucson Mall. 5 star trestment

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Handled our recall quickly and beautiful dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Precision Toyota in Tucson, AZ: Excellent personnel and service, very timely. Noah is great at his job and very personable - highly grateful for his help.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Preparation for a trip was so easy that I'll return from the trip for the 85k treatment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Awesome, everyone was at the top of their game. Give an extra star to the detail shop. The engine compartment looked better than new.Headlight lens I thought were new! Simply awesome! DJ was outstanding in keeping me informed and advised of how the progression of work was going.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Just moved to the area, first time getting maintenance on my vehicle. Will definitely go back to these professionals. Exceptional and timely service in a very pleasant environment!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great service as always. Never have trouble going to any Toyota dealership!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Robert was very professional and took great care of my service visit. Good communication regarding what needed to be done and when it would be ready.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The team at Precision Toyota is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Service is always good. What I particularly notice is that the employees seem to really enjoy each other and enjoy working there. I like supporting companies that take care of their employees.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Precision did a really good job of keeping informed what was happening with my car. They also made it easy to retrieve my stuff..

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I arrived about 10 minutes early and they were ready for me to pull in. I was given an explanation of the cost and signed the service papers. After the service, I was given future maintenance work to be done the next time I came in. The visit was efficient. Jeff was efficient, too.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

great staff and experts!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Good prompt service. I like the check in and the notification process via cell/text.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

5 star experience from beginning to end. Karina, Keith, and Enrique were friendly, professional, and went above and beyond in every way. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Our experience with Precision Toyota's service department has been excellent. The staff, that we've worked with, Robert and Cliff, have gone above and beyond to keep our cars running good and on the road. We will continue to return with any of our repair needs.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Friendly bunch, Went down to get airbag recall work on my truck. Needed a loaner, They took my truck in, Reception Lady was on the ball and had the paperwork waiting, signed A few documents. Then Went to Rental counter, they had me in a loaner in 15 minutes. I was told it might take all day to complete work, they were done by noon, Was a smooth experience. What a pleasant surprise, Thank you Precision. I Apreciated your great staff and their efforts to make my visit enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Excellent service, Jeff was extremely easy going and helpful in explaining what services needed to be done on my vehicle. He reviewed previous services and made sure to not double up on any services that had been done recently. Thanks Precision Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I am always impressed by the service at Precision Toyota. All of the service team members are courteous, knowledgable, and professional. This is why I continue to have my car serviced here. I have been a customer since 2012.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The staff is always so friendly. I go out of my way to bring my car here because of the customer service. Sometimes the wait is a little long but I’d rather be treated right when coming in.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Travis was great service advisor !... scheduling person from day before got appointment very quickly. Appreciated that as warning light was on and this is my wife's car !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I made an appointment online. Was greeted and given the exact amount of time promised. Extremely welcoming and inviting environment. Felt like an airline club setting. Communication was excellent. I haven’t always waited for a car in service but this was an excellent experience

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Juan got me in and out quickly and his customer service was bar none.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I have never been to car agency that hat been so professional atmosphere with people taking care of me personally. They take the time to listen and will find out an answer right away. A real shout out to TJ of collision and his staff as well as Eric who expedited a recall repair after my windshield replacement so I didn’t need to make another appointment. Thank you precision Toyota

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Picked up a pre-ordered part. Very efficient and friendly. I was in and out in no time. It was the right part.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I took my Toyota Camry into Precision Toyota of Tucson yesterday for a 60K mile, major maintenance. As has been with my past experiences at this dealership, I was welcomed by Robert, totally informed of service details both before, during and after the Camry was serviced and was able to wait in the comfort of an extremely spotless waiting area enjoying coffee and a good book. Robert was wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly, signs of a person who loves his job and excels at performing his duties. I would highly recommend using Precision Toyota for your automotive maintenance and repair ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great helpful staff and a nice waiting area to stay in while the service is being done!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

EXCELLENT ... great service from someone who was passing through and needed service. Beautiful Dealership

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Been to multiple Toyota dealers cross country on trips. This was the nicest one yet and best service. Thanks y’all. David was great!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Got my Prius C check here.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Unexpected road trip created urgent need for auto maintenance & new tires. Peter performed admirably. My little 10 yo car felt like new again! Thank you for making my car safe for the distance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Courteous and professional. This is my fifth Toyota and I have been pleased each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Dealership exceeded expectations. Team was very polite and professional. Enjoyed the experience and would return whenever I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The service consultant was excellent My car was ready faster than any other previous appointments

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service