Guest Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Overall I was pleased with the service but it should not take 3 1/2 hours for 5000 mile service and hybrid battery fan service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT REVIEW- Went in for my cars first oil change and went back to Precision due to the fact that it is much closer to my house than Desert. Chelsey was awesome! Got me all signed in and ready to go in less than 10 minutes! Was called when car was finished and the pick up process was less than 5 minutes! Definitely had a much much better experience with the service employees! SALES DEPARTMENT REVIEW (1 star)- Salesman Rodrigo was completely inappropriate & unprofessional. He was cussing while talking with me and was not paying any attention during our test drive, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Our service adviser Jeff worked hard to resolve a challenging drivability issue with our 2013 Camry. Required a multi day stay for resolution as the problem didn't generate any faults. We were kept informed and questions were answered promptly. Toyota, as we've experienced in the past, stood by their product and covered the replacement/repair cost fully once they determined the issue was due to defective components. Dean E

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Vince Camacho was awesome. Attentive and no pressure. Using the web site very helpful to learn about the details of our new car. Accommodating and helpful as well as professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Got a great deal and Michael was super helpful and honest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

No Preview here. Exceptional service w/o hassles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service