Guest Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I made my appointment at 9AM. I took my truck in at 12:15 PM for an alignment. My truck was ready just after 1:00. It was 30 minutes early. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Jeff Howard, our service technician made the visit easy and was very helpful and accommodating. The customer waiting area is first class and the espresso options are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great results but overbooking “appointments” is a constant aggravation for me… 4+ hour wait or car rental are the only options. BASED ON MY LAST FOUR VISITS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

David was very helpful, friendly, and informative. I had every confidence things would be handled professionally, and they were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Great experience and friendly staff that takes care of you and communicates with you at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Service was very good and on time. David Molina greated me, remembered me, and had excellent follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Very friendly, would keep going to there for car service. Could have compatible prices with other service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

everytime i take my 2022 tundra in for service they treat me well and complete service in the stated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Fast correct service Kalie the advisor was knowledgeable, fast and a great communicator . Best advisor there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Very pleasant and professional and efficient. Very fast service (unexpected!) Very good waiting environment. It's nice to see the cafe/snack bar open again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I was impressed how the salesman at your dealership was very professional and kind was not pushy on trying to make a sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I don’t like paying for tires, brakes and windshield wipers to be checked. Seems like something we can do ourselves and to bring it in is a big waste of time. They should at least check the sprayers. Part wasn’t replaced correctly, so it needs to be replaced again. Another waste of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great Service! I had a excellent service manager that addressed all of my service issues. He was very pleasant and kept me informed. Getting the rental while the service was performed, was great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Good feedback from the technician and excellent explanation, took less time for the service that I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Staff was extremely courteous and had amazing customer service. They treated me like family. They researched the problem and fix it with out charging me. The service was quick. I am extremely happy with your staff and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I came in for a service today, I didn’t realize there was no walk-in lane, but Kalie Ray was so sweet and got me scheduled in very quickly, there was a miscommunication in the mix but she was so nice and accommodating! My car was done very fast, and I will definitely be scheduling my maintenance here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Service center is always top notch, respects your time and doesn't pressure you into services you don't want or need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

This dealership and their service advisors are the best; very knowledgeable, kind and brilliant! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Service personnel are very responsive to your needs, as well as explaining any issues. Service is performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The Collision shop did an amazing job replacing a door lock actuator on my 97 TOYOTA CELICA GT which is in very clean condition which I thought was not going to be repairable since the lock failed closed and the door could not open. I was proven wrong and they were able to open the door and replace the part. Very Impressed and did an awesome job! The other TOYOTA dealer which was actually closer to me sucked and going the extra miles to get to the Collision center was totally worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Reliable service. Efficient set up. Sometimes the estimated car service time is a lot longer than expected; however I am happy to have the service done correctly! The employees are professional and seem happy in their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I enjoy the service but I do have a concern. It is that the service takes too long. What should take about 1 1/2 hours takes about 3 hours. I would appreciate it if more consideration was given to honor the customer’s time. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Customer since 1987. They keep my 2000 Corolla running like new. Treat me well always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The service advisor, Mr Burt, made sure my car was thoroughly inspected by the mechanics prior to the end of my warranty. Two items needed attention. At no cost to me both were fixed snd I was given a rental car free of charge for a day and a half. I trust Precision to advise me as to the work that is needed and to complete that work meeting high standards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Service rep was very amiable, professional and customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Eric was a 5 star service. I was late to my appt and he didn’t hesitate to still take my car in for a service! He quoted a timeline and even had it completed an hour before what he set. He is went above and beyond with his service from end to end!!! Eric did an amazing job and I would totally work with him again!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I had a great experience at Precision Toyota of Tucson. The staff was very professional and courteous. My first visit there they walked me through the process and made me feel very comfortable. I give them 5 stars and I would recommend them to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Burt was kind of enough to let me know about the toyota care plan, and gave me the VIP experience. Definitely going here for my future services

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

The service was great and fast. Service advisor Erick Chiquete was a big help and pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I was very pleased purchasing my car from Ricardo. He went out of his way to help me, and I love my new car. I just had my first service, and the waiting area is so enjoyable, I didn't mind having to wait at all. All around, everyone I have had contact with has been very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great service as always. We drive 1hr to get our car taken care of here. Every time it's a different person and each one is amazing. All so kind and patient and so helpful. ☺️ so glad we picked this location to service our car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

10,000 mile preventive maintenance: change oil, oil filter, rotate tires, multi point inspection. Robert Mercer excellent service representative. Customer waiting area clean and comfortable, snacks, drinks, available.Area for computer use while waiting.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

The service advisor Mr. David Burt was friendly and efficient and made our service appointment run smoothly! He is definitely an excellent member of the Precision Toyota team and it was a pleasure working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Dan and everyone are wonderful & service is outstanding! This the 3rd Toyota Highlander that I have purchased from PreToy! Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I had 2 recalls done. One was the panoramic camera issue and I had gotten a notice mailed to me regarding it. The second the rear suspension recall, I got no mailed notice of that problem. Regarding the panoramic camera issue, I did not have symptoms that anything was wrong to begin with. But it was probably done as preventative maintenance effort. The suspension issue was real. The truck rode as if there was no rear suspension at all. An adjustment was made, however, and it rides much better now. The service rep Kali was very good. She kept me apprised ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

All around excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

The Staff here at Precision Certified Collision Center on Wetmore In Tucaon are hands down a fresh glass of chilled water . They are exceptional at customer service . Before I knew it my vehicle and i were back on the road again , Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

OTR, damage to rear taillight, made on-line replacement order, part sent and arrived within days, simple installation. Very satisfied with service and no guessing using VIN.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

After moving to Tucson and leaving my trusted California dealer behind, I was shocked by the inflated prices and questionable ethics I found in practice at Desert Toyota. I made the long drive over to Precision Toyota for service and am so glad I did. The difference between the Tucson dealerships is night and day.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Precision Toyota staff were wonderfully helpful getting my RAV4 Prime back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Easy, friendly, and everything was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Always helpful and great communication

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Dave was great! Amazing team

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I have never experienced the level of outstanding customer service that I have in this dealership! We came in for a recall on a battery clip and everyone, from the moment we drove in, was thoughtful, professional and full of positive energy! Shout out to Dan Rzepnicki and David Molina as well as the nice guy and young lady working the snack area on 6/20 between 9:30 am and 11:00 am! I will always come here to have my cars serviced, and to buy my next car. This was better than therapy!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I am beyond impressed! I will never ever go anywhere besides Precision Toyota for service! Not only was every employee more than accommodating, they seemed to genuinely care about my vehicle and I. I never felt like they were pushing repairs and they were very fairly priced. If you need a car fix, you would be a fool to not go with them! They are officially my home shop going forward!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service every time

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great customer service! I got my car towed here. Even though I did not get it repair by them, they were happy to help.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Got service appointment in 2 days. Lindsey was professional and personable. My 4Runner was tested and oil changed ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Took the car in to have something checked on it, It turned out to be alright.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We were very impressed and satisfied with the transparency and efficiency of all employees we dealt with. We first interacted with Brooke M. In online sales and her patience and service were incredible. I had many questions and was skeptical about the non refundable deposit, she assured me on all the questions I had and her patience was incredible. The day we got to the dealership they were already waiting for us with the car. The whole experience was easy going, rapid and efficient. They got down to the business and made what could be a hectic and long experience ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Excellent dealership with geat service and they really care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

The staff is Amazing! Kalie made the whole process simply and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Excellent. I had my wheel bearings and power steering belt tensioner replaced. I could have done both myself. I'm a mechanic. However, I'm a dump trucker for a living and live in an apartment. I didn't have the time or the facility to do it myself. That being said, the tech who installed my new OEM parts took a fraction of the time I would have taken and the service writer took care of all my needs for a rental car + sent me updates with the status of my truck. Satisfied... It's expensive though. If you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

As always the staff is very friendly, open and accommodating. Shows compassion to.thwir customers as well as the vehicles. I can not say enough good things about Precision Toyota. I only shop with Precision and where I go for all my maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very happy with the help Robert provided. Honest and straight forward with his presentation of his vehicle report with me. Once the problems were identified, he presented his best and honest recomendation for repairs and replacment of parts required and most importantly why. It was all about the safety of my wife and I, and for this i appreciate his service with Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

They took care very good care of my truck after I damaged it. There was a wait to get it in to the shop but I wanted the collision center at Precision to take care of the vehicle I purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great service- as always they found more issues than I knew about but I appreciated finding issues before they become a problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Quick, efficient, detailed estimate which they adhered to. Adjusted my rear hatch door, no charge. Arranged a Lyft ride to and from the Tucson Mall. 5 star trestment

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Handled our recall quickly and beautiful dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Precision Toyota in Tucson, AZ: Excellent personnel and service, very timely. Noah is great at his job and very personable - highly grateful for his help.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service