Guest Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Excellent service and great attention!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

First one in 8am LAST ONE out . Talked into more than I initially went in for. Oil change and new battery needed. Spent over $700 ! Probably last time going to dealership for work. Was given three different excuses why it took ten hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

This place is great, friendly people, not trying to upsell you but, letting you know what maintenance is pending, what is a priority and what can wait. My last visit was my first problem with the car. I dropped in they were honest with me about when the work would be done. Turned out it was a tire. Toyota Service called me and gave me an update. When they were unable to get the tire they gave me a rental at their expense until it came in.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Precision Toyota knows how to treat it's customers! I have a 2017 Prius and every time I take it in for service, as I did yesterday, I am treated with appreciation and graciousness. The service they do on my car is top of the line but more than that, it is clear to me that my business matters to them, that I matter to them, and they are going to do everything they can to treat me right. Doesn't get any better than that! A very satisfied customer, Nancy Freidson

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I preplanned my service based on previous positive customer service. My appointment was scheduled 3 weeks out giving me time to drive from Mexico and the dealership time to order & receive the parts. Prices & required time were discussed.I received 3 reminder emails. The first one was incomplete. The next 2 reflected all scheduled repairs & maintenance. Upon arrival, after waiting 4 hours, I was informed the price quotes were incorrect and the parts were not there. I was given a loaner vehicle (at no charge) and discounts were applied to the final bill. A service that was quoted at an estimate ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Was in and out in no time for routine maintenance on my new Corolla, staff was very friendly and kept me informed through each step of the process

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Very nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Jeff was very efficient and professional. I got our timely with a full report

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

They took great care of my car , and completely sanitized it when giving it back to me during the covid-19 scare. They are fast and very courteous at all times.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Excellent service. In and out by the promised time given.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I needed a multipoint inspection on my car as it is a relatively older car with a good amount of miles. I worked with Kyle Roethlein and he was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Precision is a clean and professional business in servicing automobiles. The personnel that serviced my Camry were efficient, timely and courteous in hearing my concerns and executing the proper service of my vehicle. I have been here three times now, each time was the quality service.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Alex was a big help

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Friendly and efficient providing requested service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Quick (for a dealership), friendly, and clean. Lots of places to spend your time. Pleasantly surprised.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Thanks for hooking it up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Salesman, Ryan Dusz vwas very attentive, patient, and helpful . Finance, Pablo got us in and out quickly. We have always had good experiences with Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We are very happy with Precision Toyota they have the highest customer service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Always great service, professional and quick. I will continue to refer Precision Toyota not only for their amazing vehicles but for their great service department as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Beautiful building. Zero pressure to buy. Loved roaming the massive building, seeing the aftermarket parts, business offices for customers.. Just so nice and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Service Rep (Dave) was very professional and courteous. Service visit went smooth. The waiting room and snack bar was outstanding. I would recommend Precision for all your Toyota service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Cliff helped me with my car. His customer service was impeccable and he was the light in a bad experience for me. That said, I encountered a large number of problems with the shop. The mechanic fixing my truck quit halfway through and a few days job slowly morphed into a several weeks job. Cliff did a baller job of helping me get through this time, but I am disappointed it took so long. 5 stars for Cliff. 3 stars for the shop.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very happy with the service, Alejandro was fantastic!! He was efficient and truly care about communicating with me every step of the way. Truly a excellent associate. Will return again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Listened to my concerns and took action to earn my business.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great experienced with Precision Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Excellent, professional service. We waited in the beautiful “Quiet Room” lounge upstairs and enjoyed the massage chairs, complimentary lattes and peaceful, comfortable lounge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great customer service, great mechanics Great product. I send all my friends there, I LOVE THEIR TRUCKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

We’ve take both our Toyotas to Precision Toyota for all our routine warranty maintenance. They are always very professional, and keep us updated on the service when our car is there.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

They were quick to get my 2008 vehicle in and give me good options for repairs, not forcing me to get extra repairs that I did not need. Also they made the loaner process extremely easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I’d give 10 stars if I could, they got everything you need if you wait, whole cafe, all the coffees, fast speed internet, comfy chairs and booths, everyone working there was so nice and all the boys were cute too, got all the homework done, 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The service and attention to detail is always good. I was surprised about the significant increase in labor costs that was added to the invoice. For 1.8 hours of tech support the charge was $217.27, which amounts to almost $122.00 an hour. That seems excessive and may very well encourage me to find service elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Got me in the same day everything works great preciate it thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Precision Toyota came through for me when I couldn't think straight. After an accident they arranged to tow the vehicle and handled all of the phone calls and paperwork with insurance. I was allowed to remove anything I had left behind. Gracious, effective and professional. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Oh my what a wonderful staff awsome no popcorn

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Very positive experience purchasing a car at Precision Toyota. Abou was extremely helpful to us navigating through the whole process, and provided excellent and professional customer service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Service was timely and customer waiting room was top notch

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Had a very good experience with Precision Toyota’s Collision Center. No waiting. Nice service people and they kept me informed throughout the whole process. They worked with my insurance company and got the job done earlier than expected. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Precision Toyota did a great job honoring my warranty and getting an issue with a window fixed.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I don’t know the name of the gentlemen I worked with today, but he provided excellent service. He helped answer any concerns I had for my car. I wish I could remember his name and give him his credit. Before this service or before a last couple services I had received sub par service. Due to this reason my visits to Precision Toyota were less frequent. It seemed as if Precision Toyota lost the core values it built this large scale car dealership on. In fact, I was considering stopping my visits here at Precision Toyota altogether, but the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Awsome experience second time in for 2 different vehicles will be going back for any other vehicle purchase in the future. Jorge Romo was very friendly and awsome person to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Every experience I have with Precision is awesome! I will continue to use them for all of my vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I love this dealership. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Precision. The salespeople are professional, not pushy, attentive and so easy to work with. I picked up my new Highlander today. Eddie spent so much time making sure I knew what each button was for. It has been a 5 star experience with every car we have purchased from them. Also esthetically the showroom is spectacular. I also would add that the maintenance department is great to work with. Friendly and timely. Thanks Precision, I am thrilled with my new car. Kathleen Flynn-Harkins RN

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Professional, friendly associates and a very nice waiting area for the service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Amazing service, beautiful dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Kept me informed. Love the text updates and quotes. Super easy! Service done in the time promised!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Polite, friendly, efficient and courteous. Service manager always is thorough with explanation of services recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Gave me a VERY GoOD deal and wére very courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great visit. David was very helpful and caring. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

More than excellent service throughout the process. Lindsay Fenton Is a jewel...professional, engaging, helpful and knowiedgeabl...one of the finest service reps I have encountered.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service