Customer Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017
 

I don't normally write reviews, but I was so shocked at how easy and fast our experience was at Precision Toyota I felt they deserved it! Matt Asanovich, Carlos Anaya and Mark (from finance) were so helpful! They were great at listening to our needs and wants, and finding us the perfect vehicle with the right payments. We are so happy with the way we were treated, and shocked at how fast the process was! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to speak to these gentlemen!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

We stopped in last week and worked with Brynn and Omar for a few hours. Brynn was knowledgable and funny and knew what she was doing. Everything about our visit was positive, including the pricing from Omar. The only disappointment happened when we stopped home to measure our garage, only to realize that the length of the Tacoma would not fit.... Such a bummer because the truck was great and so was the customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2017
 

I've purchased from Precision Totyota - Ricardo Morgan, 4 vehicles and each purchase was unbelievably easy. "Morgan" is a great salesperson with excellent customer service. Great to work with, he listens and hears what your saying and helps you decide which vehicle is best for you. He never pushes you into anything! Your in good hands when choosing Ricardo Morgan as your Salesperson. When you take your vehicle in to be serviced you are treated like a VIP. The Service Dept. is excellent. Connor, is in a supervisory position and is excellent and Justin Smith, one of the Service Agents is the best as far as I'm concerned. He gives excellent Customer Service and takes excellent care of his customers. Precision Toyota is the only Toyota Dealer I would ever purchase a vehicle from, every customer is treated like a "VIP".

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2017
 

Two years ago, I was in the market to buy a new or used Toyota Rav4. I researched Rav4s and competitors' vehicles, I contacted and visited Subaru, Toyota, and Nissan dealers in a 600 mile radius of Tucson. I spent many weekends in PHX seeking a perfect vehicle! I ended up right back here in Tucson at Precision and was totally overwhelmed by the wonderful experience I had a Precision. While dealers had used many tactics with me, including many high pressure sales pitches that were a huge turn off, I was so relieved to work with Abou. I bought a new Rav4. Recently, I sought out Abou again and bought another vehicle from Precision! (It must be a great place to work; he was still there after 2 and a half years.) We even bought an "extended warranty package" so we will be heading back to the service department for several years. I read through these reviews, after seeing so many negative one, I had to write!! They sell vehicles every day, and service 100+ every day~~ where are all the happy customers? I am a happy customer!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

Had an amazing experience with Jesus Armenta. He was kind and energetic. Never gave up on meeting my needs as a customer as well as found the perfect vehicle for me. I recommend everyone to come purchase their vehicle here and ask for Jesus!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Helped me out two times - replacing an engine with two broken cylinder heads and reprogramming my keys. Average wait time for service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

I bought my first Toyota - a 2011 RAV 4 - two years ago and have wonderful integration between the sales personnel. The dealership built a new headquarters building recently and the design is more like a resort than a car dealership. I have a wonderful relationship with the service technician I deal with and feel confident in his judgements and reports on the condition of my Toyota. Going to Precision Toyota is a satisfying experience.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had! From the facilities to the first class sales team, I would recommend everyone to make this your first stop when car shopping. Matt, Carlos, and Mark treated us as if they knew us as good friends which made the whole experience the best! Thanks guys

Read more at Facebook

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service