Customer Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

It is always a pleasure working with Sunny the customer relations manager there. She always seems so happy and willing to make sure that my needs are always taken care of with a smile. You guys have a one of a kind there.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2017
 

iF YOUR SHOPPING FOR A VEHICLE USE OR NEW.......THERES IS A MILD - MANNERED SALES-MAN NAME MIKE DOUGAL......ITS SUPERMAN IN DISGUISE .....THANKS FOR EVERYTHING MIKEL....AND SALES MANAGER THAT NIGHT (3-17-2017)

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2017
 

The wife and I were out running errands and shopping one day and had absolutely no intentions on buying a vehicle. I had my eye on a brand-new Tacoma and have done quite a bit of research online about them. We decided that since we would be passing by the dealership we would stop in just to test drive one. Right off the bat a friendly salesman named Feliciano (I think that how to spell it) approached us and we got straight to the point. I informed him that I had no intentions of buying and that I just wanted to test drive. He was completely fine with it and with a sense of urgency grabbed up the keys and we were off on the test drive. One thing led to another, and the next thing you know I was driving home in my brand-new truck. I usually buy a new vehicle every 3 to 4 years. Over my lifetime I have purchased about eight vehicles total. It always seems like such an undertaking but Percision Toyota made the process so simple. We arrived at the dealership at about 3:15 PM and we were done with the sale and driving home by 6:00 PM. That never ever happens! Usually we spend hours upon hours at a dealership going back-and-forth on numbers and negotiations. They were extremely upfront, honest and respectable with their pricing. Feliciano completed our quick negotiation, and Gene from finance got our contracts signed and got us out the door efficiently. Toyota vehicles practically sell themselves; they are top-quality vehicles (especially their trucks). Add in the fantastic customer service and our sales experience from the Precision Toyota team and you can't go wrong with this dealership! I have showed a lot of my friends and coworkers my new truck already and I do not hesitate to tell them about my experience at Precision Toyota and I will to continue to give them accolades! Keep up the good work precision Toyota! You have a lifetime customer from me!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2017
 

these guys -- dave and sunny-- were above and beyond when I had trouble with a new car. They made sure the issue was cleared, gave me new mats, double and triple checked everything and gave me a Prius to tool around with while my car was serviced. Aside from. Ring consummate professionals, they are wonderful human beings-- treated me with respect, understanding, and especially humor.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2017
 

We are from out of town and had out new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid 10000 mile service. We had excellent service. Out of the service center in 1:15 minutes. I was concerned after reading the reviews but we were treated royally. Totally recommend this dealership. Internet, drinks of all types, food available at no charge. Ed was excellent service assistant. He explained everything. They provided an offsite car wash ticket at no charge. I do not know about previous negative reviews but we had a very positive experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Abou was a honest man and a great person now all about the new 2017 toyota highlander limited platinum we shop for a Suv in Phoenix where we live drive all the way to Tucson to get a great deal thanks to Abou and the rest of the Toyota team player keep up the good work we love our new toyota Suv

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service