Guest Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I am always impressed by the service at Precision Toyota. All of the service team members are courteous, knowledgable, and professional. This is why I continue to have my car serviced here. I have been a customer since 2012.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The staff is always so friendly. I go out of my way to bring my car here because of the customer service. Sometimes the wait is a little long but I’d rather be treated right when coming in.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Travis was great service advisor !... scheduling person from day before got appointment very quickly. Appreciated that as warning light was on and this is my wife's car !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I made an appointment online. Was greeted and given the exact amount of time promised. Extremely welcoming and inviting environment. Felt like an airline club setting. Communication was excellent. I haven’t always waited for a car in service but this was an excellent experience

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Juan got me in and out quickly and his customer service was bar none.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I have never been to car agency that hat been so professional atmosphere with people taking care of me personally. They take the time to listen and will find out an answer right away. A real shout out to TJ of collision and his staff as well as Eric who expedited a recall repair after my windshield replacement so I didn’t need to make another appointment. Thank you precision Toyota

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Picked up a pre-ordered part. Very efficient and friendly. I was in and out in no time. It was the right part.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I took my Toyota Camry into Precision Toyota of Tucson yesterday for a 60K mile, major maintenance. As has been with my past experiences at this dealership, I was welcomed by Robert, totally informed of service details both before, during and after the Camry was serviced and was able to wait in the comfort of an extremely spotless waiting area enjoying coffee and a good book. Robert was wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly, signs of a person who loves his job and excels at performing his duties. I would highly recommend using Precision Toyota for your automotive maintenance and repair ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great helpful staff and a nice waiting area to stay in while the service is being done!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

EXCELLENT ... great service from someone who was passing through and needed service. Beautiful Dealership

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Been to multiple Toyota dealers cross country on trips. This was the nicest one yet and best service. Thanks y’all. David was great!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Got my Prius C check here.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Unexpected road trip created urgent need for auto maintenance & new tires. Peter performed admirably. My little 10 yo car felt like new again! Thank you for making my car safe for the distance

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Immaculate place with friendly and well dressed people.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Fast and efficient service, thank you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

After a horrible experience with another Toyota dealership in Tucson, Precision showed me what a true professional dealership they are, my service advisor DJ Kelley was extremely nice and helpful, the waiting area was clean and comfortable and my car was serviced quickly. I would recommend Precision for all your Toyota needs and I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Woke up late for my 7:15 appointment. Called and they were able to get me 1hr later. My service advisor was Peter who took care of us and was great. Thank you everyone

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Came for free Toyota Care appt. Immediately greeted and checked in, comprehensive report on checking out.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Apenas metí el carro haber como me va

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

A pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

This was the third time we've had our car serviced at Precision Toyota, and we've always felt like they've taken great care of us. Our service advisor this time was Jeff Howard, who was very thorough with his explanation of what was and was not included in the 90K mile service, making sure we understood the costs and the benefits of each item on the list. He called later in the day to let us know that the mechanic had found a bad shock absorber and that the coolant was due to be flushed, gave us the ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Service was done promptly and the customer waiting area amenities were very good.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The whole process was nearly perfect. Good communication about which vehicles were on the lot, which were coming in, and the rough timeline for when the new vehicle would arrive. Clear and accurate communication on out-the-door price. We will gladly buy our next vehicle here when that time comes.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Very helpful, very generous and polite. The service and staff were exceptional

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I was pleased with the service I received at Precision Toyota. David Burt, my service manager did an excellent job of communicating with me and letting me know when my car was ready

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Repairs were done sooner than expected and the car looks like new

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Excellent customer service! Excellent car service! David was beyond nice explaining everything my car needed and showing me around the waiting area with a cool coffee bar 😎

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

David Molina was our service agent that immediately came out to greet us. He was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He kindly asked the necessary questions and provided interesting history on our 2018 Tundra. He guided us to waiting area and showed us where the complimentary beverages were. Answered questions regarding getting our tires replaced, etc. We will definitely be taking our Tundra and Tacoma to Precision Toyota. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Received punctual service and outline of repairs needed and cost

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Love dealership, but yesterday a guy with blue hair pulled my car up (for me to pick up)and just left it running. Never even greeted me or looked for the owner. Just got out of the car and walked away, in a pick-up area with many other cars. It’s a silver Camry, and looks the same as many others. I did not even realize it was my car, and was shocked he didn’t find the owner of car, before he just walked away, leaving it running. Usually employees are so kind and helpful, and this really surprised ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Courteous and professional. This is my fifth Toyota and I have been pleased each time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Timely service and clear communication. It was really nice receiving text updates because I'm not able to always take calls during my work day. The staff were all very friendly and supportive.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Excellent customer service. Great place!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

At the Collision Control Center, staff examined my car after it had been damaged in a collision. They communicated very well with me, and gave me a clear picture of my car's status and what would be required to repair it.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Service Advisor always provides exceptional service, is willing to take the time and explain details of service and listen to our needs. I do have a suggestion for the shop mechanics working on vehicle and that is to please open windows when inside vehicle so odors (of any kind) don’t stay locked in cabin. Also when done with vehicle work and parking outside of garage, if the customer has a Sun shade/shield, put it up. AZ is too hot and if vehicle sits outside for a while with closed windows and Sun heat is intense, when the customer ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Staff was very friendly, professional and a transparent. Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Frank was fantastic!! He was tremendously courteous and efficient! He knew exactly what I needed and very professional. A+.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Completed service timely Dj was great to work with. Facility is great and everyone was friendly and helpful JS

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Great service. Good communication. Precision replaced my cracked windshield. Workmanship appears to be perfect.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

After reading a lot of negative reviews about the other Toyota dealership in town,we chose Precision. What a great decision! Getting an appointment was really easy and from the minute we pulled in,we were treated great. Our service advisor,Daniel, was really nice,knew what we needed done and even texted with his number in case I wanted to call with any questions. We will definitely only go to Precision Toyota for our other service visits or anything else that arises with our car,their customer service really goes above and beyond and that is really important to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Eric was great. Super communicative, friendly and helpful. Service was quick and the rental car was affordable. The gentleman at the pick up/rental counter was also great, unfortunately I didn't catch his name. Overall it was a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Prompt service, completed on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Frank Konkle was a very nice person to deal with. We were very impressed with the dealership and the employees. They were prompt and delivered the car as promised. I would recommend Precision Toyota to anyone. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Dealership exceeded expectations. Team was very polite and professional. Enjoyed the experience and would return whenever I need service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Toyota has good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The service consultant was excellent My car was ready faster than any other previous appointments

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I have been taking my old Toyota there for maintenance for years. My car may be ugly on the outside, but they keep it running great on the inside.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

The Service Team was very knowledgeable, helpful & made the experience great. Dillon McQueen and Christopher were great to work with. The mechanics did a Great job. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DJ was great - Very professional and highly knowledgeable! He provided exceptional service and kept me posted at all times when my car was serviced. I have full trust in DJ and Toyota on any type of service for my vehicle. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) super service (Original) Super servicio

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Always excellent, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very efficient. We love our cars, but the support is definitely another sttong reason we buy Toyotas at Precision Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great service! Staff was awesome! Keep up the good work! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

This is a Very professional and courteous organization. I Highly recommend. Nice waiting facility with amenities. I have been coming here for the past 8 years.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Everything went very. Smoothly

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Each and every time, over the past dozen years, just as it was this time, my service experience was perfect.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service