Guest Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Excellent experience… Brian is a great human being!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great customer service as always. Friendly staff and knowledgeable advisors. Got me in and out within agreed upon time frame. Would come back again next time my car craps out on me.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Shane L. and Greg S. took really good care of us. We were traveling from Dallas TX to CA and our AC stopped working. They realized the urgency of our situation and expedited the service and got us on the road again. Shane was really helpful in explaining everything. We really appreciate their willingness to help us. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I had an excellent experience experience with the purchase of a new Highlander. At first I was disappointed that the vehicle I thought I wanted had been sold between my calls and my visit. But I soon discovered that I ended up getting the vehicle that I really wanted. Eddie Castro was most helpful, treated me with respect, answered my questions, and in a short time sold me the 2021 Highlander Limited AWD. I feel that I bought a beautiful vehicle at a fair price and that I was treated as a valued customer. I have driven Toyotas for many years ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I like the new Lyft service when you have my car all day. Service Manager was great at explaining how are hybrid works.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Inventory depleted

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Service work done

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Jeff was great thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Robert Mercer was the service advisor at Precision Toyota who DELIVERED what he said and promised, kept me informed and was polite / pleasant. A few past experiences at Precision Toyota were not deserving of a 5 star rating...this service and this service advisor deserves an atta boy 5 star. Bob

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The service was great, the people even better. The did what was needed within the estimate and let me know what is recommended for future service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Yesterday I was driving home in my 2006 Prius when suddenly I got numerous warning lights, including a big red triangle. One of the warning lights was also for the brakes. I pulled over and checked the manual and it said not to drive, but since I wasn’t too far from Precision Toyota, I drove there. Matt Mata greeted me and said that they would be able to check it out today. He told me exactly what that would cost and then he called Lyft to get me a ride home. He even helped me load the groceries from my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

They over delivered. Great service! Stayed open late for me to check out. Helped me pick out a steering wheel cover. And had Lyft/ a car service.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Eddie was the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Loving our new Venza, worth the wait. Antonio, Michael and Pablo @ PRETOY and probably many others made buying it easy. Still too much paper involved, but start to finish in three hours and they had all my money and some from The Toyota bank. This is the my second purchase from Precision.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I always work with Ricardo Morgan. We’ve bought 12 cars from him over more than a decade. He’s always up front and helpful. Never any pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable. Car was ready when promised. Easy to get appointment when I called. Cashier was friendly and even offered me a bottle of water.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great service, free rides, nice space to wait and all the safety protocols.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great customer service with comfortable places to wait if that’s your choice. Also very helpful in getting you somewhere else if need be.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Juan is the best to work with. Always takes care of his customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

We went into the dealership with a complicated need to sell a Tacoma. We left with it all dealt with cleanly, efficiently and very relieved. Thank you once again, Precision for doing your best for us!! You have never failed is.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Service staff is awesome!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

First time at this dealer, just moved to Tucson. They were punctual, friendly and the bill for the 50,000 mile service matched pretty closely what I had researched on the net before hand. Only downside was they do not offer the customer a car wash after the service is finished, I guess the dealer in Sierra Vista spoiled me, they always did that or gave me a coupon for the car wash. And the reason they give for not offering it is laughable: "due to Covid19 we had to stop offering it". I keep finding out new ways businesses ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Always respectful staff and a good job done. Just a bit expensive but I trust them with my Prius more than a random body shop.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Chris was very courteous. The service was quick. The lounge was comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Today seemed to be a fluke service day. Normally, I'm in and out of the place in a timely fashion. But, it took almost 6 hours to get the job done. It has been 3-4 when I had this major service done before. A good chunk of the day went to waiting around. I still recommend PreToy for service, but if it'll be a long day, it may be good to advise the customer of this. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Jeffrey and the service technician provided prompt and thorough initial service on our new Highlander. I would gladly work with him again. Service is everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Abou and Naj have been outstanding! They have provide top services from start to finish. I wish I could give more stars but highly recommend this dealer. Abou has ensured that the deal goes through and did everything he can to make it happen!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I had originally given one star for my previous service experience. Due to length of time and major misquote of pricing by $100+ dollars. Thank you Justin for hearing me out and correcting the error. And most of all for the Apology. Not every business actually reads the reviews and take action.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Everyone that I came in contact with was very helpful, they got my vehicle in and out no fuss. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Fix my problem and made me feel like family #ToyotaFamily

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Service and people could not have been better!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

People are polite and friendly

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I came for routine service and despite a large number of patrons I was in and out within 45 min. Staff was professional and polite. Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Lindsay Fenton is always friendly and knowledgeable. Lindsay always makes sure that I know the maintenance recommendations before I leave. Lindsay also keeps her word regarding the time it takes to perform the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

It took a while for them to come and greet me (I was right on time for the appointment) but after that, things were fine, I waited in the waiting room, they called when they were done and brought the car and I drove away. Good experience.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Precision Toyota Service Department is well organized, inviting and efficient. Our service manager Jeff was personable and helpful. I really appreciated Precision Toyota for covering my Highlander at no charge because I missed a Toyota Service due to the Covid pandemic. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Lindsay was great. When vehicle was finished and I drove away the cab smelled like old oil Took to car wash that eliminated the odor.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

David Cervantes and the whole team at Precision Toyota were honest and helped me in every way fairly with my buy out on my lease for my 2018 Camry. They have a customer for life with any new Toyota purchase. I actually went to Desert Toyota first to inquire about my end of lease purchase amount including taxes, etc... So I could take that info to my bank and get the low interest rate special they had. Desert Toyota finance department said they would match it and I could do the loan through them. I said great, let's do it. ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great service always giving text updates on your vehicle and pretty precise on when your car will be ready. Very Courteous precision toyota great place for any service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Mark was great, super knowledgeable, patient and helped us get our dream 4Runner. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Had an early appointment and they took me in early. Everything was explained up front and I was notified of suggested items to consider by a text and link. In and out in about 2 hours. Friendly staff all around.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Fantastic service for buying a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

At the reception desk, Skylar overheard a problem I was having and readily volunteered to track down a document for me which took a good 20 minutes of her time. I was impressed with her persistence and willingness to help out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Carlos was great!! No hassle...I knew what I was looking for and he made it happen! Couldn't be happier with coming here and I recommend to everyone:)

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The customer service is always great! The service department runs smoothly for my oil changes. The waiting area is roomy and comfortable. Complimentary Lyft to and from a destination while waiting for your vehicle maintenance is a big bonus. Services reps are friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this service dept for anyone with a Toyota. Thanks Precision!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We Acknowledge The Great Experience With Good Service 5 Gold Stars.Work With All Staff Members.. When You Send Negative Thoughts.Think Friendly Behavior Through With A Prior Relationship With Staff. Then Work Out On Your Issues To Keep Up With Maintenance Of Your Vehicle .And Always Have An Extended Warranty.Think Safety.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great service and communication. Cliff Brown my service advisor was outstanding in explaining my service requirements. Nice to deal with a friendly and knowledgeable car person!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I get great customer service every time thanks to my service advisor, Jeff Howard...He’s honest, knowledgeable & personable to work with - refreshing

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Everything I encountered here inspired confidence. The counters in the customer reception area are well set up for distancing. The lounge where I waited was open and spacious. Chris, my service rep was professional and the service on the car was quick.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Excellent!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent customer service as always at the Service center.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Precision Toyota And its Sales/Service/Parts And Its Overall Management Have The Best Of Professionalism ive Experienced In The Ten Years I have Been A customer. Not Once Have I Experienced mis- Mangement.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Overall a good experience!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Was helped by Robert, he was very professional and very kind. He helped me get a Lyft for my drop off and pick until my vehicle was ready. The process was rather quick. Definitely coming back to get my car serviced here from here on out.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Good people, good and prompt service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Mr Burt really helped me understand what was wrong with my car and helped me prioritize the order of repairs in a way that made sense for me.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

There has been a high turnover in the staff in the service department at precision. My most recent experience (yesterday, 4/30/21)was with Dave. Gave good personal professional care. I was strongly considering going elsewhere. I appreciate that the powers to be ( management) care enough to listen (I know others weren’t happy, also) and made positive changes. And I know it’s expensive to get good staff. I am impressed and can endorse your Company (Precision) again to others. I do work with the public. Again, good job. You set a good example on how a company should be run.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Explained everything needed for my service, the cost of service, and how long the service would take. It was fast, efficient checking and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Desert Toyota would have washed the vehicle, but not Precision.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I leased my RAV4 from Precision a year ago and they came to my rescue when I ran out of gas. Juan took very good care of me and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

This was the first time I’ve returned to Precision Toyota in Tucson in over a year because of the pandemic. I was very pleased with their service. The pandemic procedures were excellent and they went out of their way to make you feel safe. Precision also has a new format for their 14 point check up and the summary of the work done. I was very pleased with a new format. I will go back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

On April 15, I scheduled a 35k mile green service for my Toyota SUV at Precision Service Center for 4/24. I booked this through the link on their website. I also asked them to replace my windshield wipers letting the Service Dept know they need to be ordered as they are custom to my car. I also asked for a phone call back before the appointment neither happened. On 4/24, I had my appt. I get a call car is done. Oh ya, we could not change windshield wipers as we didn’t have any for your specific vehicle. I can pick up ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Chris Pepsis was very personable and made me feel very welcomed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very pleased with service provided by M Mata. Was advise of service contract and what was covered. Courtesy ride offered but had my wife pick me up b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Service, and customer service, is excellent at Precision Toyota. I very much appreciate the professionalism and the kindness of the people I work with there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Wonderful staff Wonderful service wonderful sense of humor great place but they need to open the snack bar so the long wait people can get food and drink

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service