Guest Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We have been very happy with both the Sales and Service Depts. at Precision Toyota. We have bought several Toyotas from them over the years and had all our servicing done with them as well. The waiting areas are comfortable and equipped with power receptacles and have internet service and convenient desktops for computers or work if you need it. They also arrange transportation if needed. The service techs are very pleasant and helpful and make every effort to meet the service time frame they estimate up front and are provide updates when necessary. I would happily recommending this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with. If you want quality work use Precision Toyota Collision Center. Awesome staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I live about 200 miles away from Precision Toyota of Tucson. They were able to negotiate a deal with a trade in beforehand. Upon arrival, I went on a test drive, signed the documents, and left in about an hour. Everyone was professional, organized, and easy to work with. Hopefully I won't need a new car for a while but if you are shopping for a new car, check out Precision Toyota of Tucson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Very neat and clean. Excellent service. No pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Our service was quick and excellent Lesley was awesome helping me with my car problem. Hard worker and curteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Prompt, courteous service from Chris, and they took disinfectant measures when returning the vehicle to me. Comfortable and clean waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

This was my first visit to Precision Toyota service center since I bought my RAV4. Check-in was easy using my phone. Everyone was is super friendly. Facility is extremely clean and my car was properly sanitized when it was delivered back to me. Also the service was performed quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Outstanding staff, very helpful and the work completed was excellent and done in a reasonable amount of time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Good experience buying a new Tacoma SR. I just wish My car came with 2 keys but I understand that there is a shortage. Seems like Toyota doesn’t know how to help with getting that spare key either.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I got my 2006 scion tc fully serviced today. Went great no complaints. Everything was well explained.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Excellent service...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Went in for a second scheduled oil change. It was great service. They took care during this time of great difficulty.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I appreciated Precision Toyota getting me in on the same day I called. I was pleased with their work and checking with me about what services they recommended at this time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very good experience throughout.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very informative,professional and polite! I felt taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Dave was my service person. He approached my vehicle quickly, politely, and professionally. He made reasonable service recommendations according to Toyota protocols. I am pleased with the service done. Dave also communicated well. I will feel confident and comfortable bringing my vehicle back in the future when needed. While on premises, I also asked Antonio to show me the new Tacoma. He did a good job demonstrating the vehicle and its attributes in a polite and professional manner. I was satisfied with my introduction to precision Toyota today and will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Took my 2018 RAV4 in for routine maintenance, a little behind on the Toyota Care maintenance services because of COVID but Toyota had extended their timeline so I was still covered which was very generous of them during these unusual times. From stepping out of my car on arrival to stepping back in for departure, I received efficient, courteous, and competent service. Check in was a breeze and it was obvious they take social distancing precautions seriously. Mark, service rep, kept me updated on progress. My car was complete in the estimated time-frame and, after they did a decontamination wipe down, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Efficient and on time...on a Sunday even!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Scheduling service was easy. Service advisor was courteous and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Friendly service and my car was ready on time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Efficient and quick to respond, work was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with Precision Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great parts department, courteous and knowledgeable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent customer service with Mr. Ken Clary! Pointed out everything that was done with. my vehicle! Straight forward and professional! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very Nice 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Dylan McQueen greeted me and listened to all my concerns about my vehicle and addressed them all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I got the truck of my dreams. From the appointment setting to the drive off it was a really great experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences ever! Just bought a new Tacoma from Michael Dougall, a very honest and straightforward car salesman. Mike went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I must admit that I was pretty firm on my budget and trade-in numbers but regardless of my situation, Mike worked with senior managers to get me where I wanted to be. A real pleasure, would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a new Toyota. Added a new Tacoma (Red) to the Family! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

It is a great place with very welcoming staffs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My experience was great. However, I thought my car might be washed as I have had in other Toyota service centers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The employee Ernesto who was assigned to my claim provided me with legendary customer service. He went out of his way to contact me between 2 to 3 times per day to update me on the status of my vehicle. I'm very happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone. it's hard to find customer service this good these days and I appreciate them and will be back if I buy another toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I really like how well communication occurs within this rather large organization. I've always been impressed with the quality of their work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We have always been very pleased with the sales and services we have experienced at Precision Toyota. Saber has assisted us in the purchase of our vehicles over the past six years and his after the sale follow up has been great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

This is a great place I took my RAV4 in for service and looked at the new cars almost bought one hahaha anyway wonderful people good service department great sales staff highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I’ve owned five Toyota’s since 1977. I’ve dealt with Toyota service departments in New Jersey, North Carolina, Virginia, and Arizona. The Precision Toyota dealership is a large impressive, clean, and modern facility. Eddie Castro the service representative I dealt with was professional, personable, and technically proficient about Toyota and service for my 2017 Sienna XLE. I will continue to take my Sienna to Precision Toyota for all its service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I recently took in my 2012 Chevy Impala for repair at Precision Toyota collision shop. My vehicle had been vandalized by punks who threw a large rock through my right rear window causing considerable damage . From first call to left front desk I received good information and expectations of next steps and time frame . Jamie was very helpful a followed up often with updates and the perky Sargent major female ,can’t remember her name was efficient and got her parts done fast . The gentleman checked the car and I guess also provided updates as well was very helpful. The good ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

First time service of my Highlander Hybrid and first time @ Precision Toyota Tucson. Easy to make a reservation on line, good communications, easy drop off and pick up. I was surprised that exterior of the car was not cleaned as part of my service. Wasn’t sure that was worth a one star deduction or two?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Ryan was very helpful n courteous. Explained everything beforehand. I appreciated the Lyft ride home n back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I got in and out quickly and efficiently. The only improvement would be if you still had coffee available! Thank you for a job well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Great dealership. Highly recommend selesperson Enrique Duran very humble no b.s. guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Service staff is always extremely communicative. I love the option to text with my service rep. Free Uber services while you wait. In and out in quoted time. What’s not to like?!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

This was my first time getting my 4Runner serviced at Precision Toyota. Robert Mercer did a great job helping me. I’ll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service