Guest Testimonials

Precision Toyota of Tucson puts customers first.

We’re happy to have called Tucson home for over 60 years, and even happier to have helped generations of customers during that time. Here are some of their most recent experiences with us:
 

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Very professional, curteous and straight forward. Great experience as a first-time new car buyer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Dropped My Tundra off for first oil change. Brought it home and found a 1ft size puddle of oil under the truck. The service agent was very helpful and apologetic. They towed the truck back to the dealership to repair. Also noticed a lifter type sound after the service. Only 4200 mi on truck. They still have the truck. Will update the review when I get the truck back. Update: My customer relations rep Lindsay Fenton was very helpful!! . S*** happens . They fixed the oil leak and I will be working with them on the engine noise I here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Great experience. Custom service is their number one priority. I wasn’t sure how safe I would feel taking my car to get serviced there during this pandemic, but they make sure their customers feel welcomed and safe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Travis is great to work with! He’s the main reason our family continues to patronize Pretoy service department. Keep up the great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Always pleasure to do business with Precision Toyota. Called last minute for service. Was able to get right in and out within an hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Easy and smooth transaction. Great service from the web communication up until the purchase in store.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I loved the staff. They helped me get the car I wanted for me and my family. I was very well taken care of today and always.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW Browse Our Inventory Schedule Service